Brainerd Memorial Library

Library Director Tom Piezzo

Officers and Committee Members 2020-2021

Officers

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Comptroller	Marijean Conrad Pam Crum Alma Zyko Lynne Cooper Carl Conrad	The President of the Board serves as an ex officio member on all Committees. Similarily the Director serves on most committees, as needed, in a non-voting capacity Committee participation may change during the course of the year *Committee members who are not Trustees		
<u>Committees</u>				
Finance:		Carl Conrad – Chair Lynne Cooper *Raul de Brigard Kent Jarrell *Mary Ellen Karkutt-Kulak	Strategic Plan:	Lynne Cooper – Chair Elizabeth Anderson *Raul de Brigard *Mary Ellen Karkutt-Kulak Kent Jarrell
Building & Groun	ds:	Carl Conrad – Chair Myra Aronow *Raul de Brigard * Betty Devlin Lorraine Riess *Belle Seggerman	Interior Renovati	on: Lorraine Riess –Chair Elizabeth Anderson Myra Aronow Carl Conrad *Betty Devlin *Marissa Lehmacker *Deborah Rutter
Friends:		Cheryl Czuba – Chair		*Belle Seggerman
Development and (Events)	l Planning:	Emily Smith – Chair Elizabeth Adams Donna Brinckerhoff Lynne Cooper Pam Crum Henry Holtzman Cheryl Czuba *Holly Jarrell Kent Jarrell * Mary Ellen Karkutt-Kulak *B.J. Noonan Lorraine Riess *Doreen Staskelunas		Lynne Cooper - Chair Pam Crum Cheryl Czuba *Raul de Brigard Henry Holtzman Kent Jarrell *Mary Ellen Karkutt-Kulak Emily Smith *Doreen Staskelunas licy: Myra Aronow - Co Chair Elizabeth Anderson- CoChair Lynne Cooper
Nominating:		Pam Crum – Chair Alma Zyko	Communications:	Kent Jarrell -Chair Donna Brinckerhoff Henry Holtzman